Full Season Lineup

Eduardo Porter
Eduardo Porter

Wednesday, February 24 at 6:30PM
Hosted by Scott County Library

Lauren Fox
Lauren Fox

Monday, March 1 at 7PM
Hosted by Anoka County Library

John Moe
John Moe

Wednesday, March 10 at 6:30PM
Hosted by Carver County Library

Imbolo Mbue
Imbolo Mbue

Tuesday, March 16 at 7PM
Hosted by Ramsey County Library

Claire Lombardo
Claire Lombardo

Thursday, March 18 at 6:30PM
Hosted by Washington County Library

H.W. Brands
H.W. Brands

Tuesday, March 23 at 7PM
Hosted by Hennepin County Library

Robert Kolker
Robert Kolker

Thursday, March 25 at 7PM
Hosted by Ramsey County Library

Therese Anne Fowler
Therese Anne Fowler

Thursday, April 1 at 7PM
Hosted by Anoka County Library

Abby Jimenez
Abby Jimenez

Tuesday, April 13 at 6:30PM
Hosted by Scott County Library

Lawrence Wright
Lawrence Wright

Monday, April 19 at 7PM
Hosted by Dakota County Library

Michelle Zauner
Michelle Zauner

Tuesday, April 27 at 6:30PM
Hosted by Washington County Library

Ian Manuel
Ian Manuel

Thursday, May 6 at 7PM
Hosted by Saint Paul Public Library

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Send them our way, and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!