Portfolio

  • Gish Jen

    By Admin on December 27, 2019
    0
    0
    Wednesday, March 4 at 6:30 PM Ramsey County Library – New Brighton 400 10th Street NW, New Brighton
  • Brad Taylor

    By Admin on December 26, 2019
    0
    0
    Tuesday, March 10 at 7 PM Scott County Library – Prior Lake 16210 Eagle Creek Avenue SE, Prior Lake
  • Laila Lalami

    By Admin on December 25, 2019
    0
    0
    Tuesday, March 24 at 7 PM Hennepin County Library – Minneapolis Central Pohlad Hall, 300 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis
  • James Rollins

    By Admin on December 24, 2019
    0
    0
    Thursday, March 26 at 6:30 PM Washington County Library – R.H. Stafford 8595 Central Park Place, Woodbury
  • Dahr Jamail

    By Admin on December 23, 2019
    0
    0
    Thursday, April 9 at 7 PM Metropolitan State University Library & Learning Center 645 East 7th Street, Saint Paul
  • Kate Quinn

    By Admin on December 22, 2019
    0
    0
    Wednesday, April 22 at 7 PM Dakota County Library - Galaxie 14955 Galaxie Avenue, Apple Valley
  • Chris Ingraham

    By Admin on December 21, 2019
    0
    0
    Monday, April 27 at 6:30 PM Carver County Library – Chanhassen 7711 Kerber Blvd, Chanhassen
  • Benjamin Percy

    By Admin on December 20, 2019
    0
    0
    Monday, May 4 at 7 PM Anoka County Library - Northtown 711 County Road 10 NE, Blaine
  • Nora McInerny

    By Admin on July 20, 2019
    0
    0
    Tuesday, September 17 at 6:30 PM Carver County Library – Chanhassen 7711 Kerber Blvd, Chanhassen
  • Thrity Umrigar

    By Admin on July 19, 2019
    0
    0
    Thursday, September 26 at 7 PM Hennepin County Library – Plymouth 15700 36th Ave N, Plymouth